SBRCD Board of Directors

The SBRCD is currently managed by five Directors who are appointed by the San Benito County Board of Supervisors.





District activities are funded via grants and therefore the annual budget and staff varies depending on the grants awarded at the time.




NRCS works with landowners through conservation planning and assistance designed to benefit the soil, water, air, plants, and animals that result in productive lands and healthy ecosystems.


SBRCD Board of Directors

Cameron Wright, Board President

Paul Hain, Director

Kelli Shingai, Director

Tony Stork, Director

Veronica Stork, Director

John Nolan, Associate Director


To contact any Director, please email


Camille Abreu-Woida

District Manager



Farmland in San Benito County

Agenda & Minutes



Agendas                   Minutes

January                          January 

February                        February    

March                            March

April                              April

May                               May

June                               June

July                                July

August                           August

September                     September

October                         October

November                     November

December                     December






San Benito Resource Conservation District 

To contact the RCD, please email

831-637-4360 ext.2339

Consectetur adip elit

Vel hendrerit purus fringilla non. Sed tempus turpis sit.

Nulla ligula tellus:

lacina vatae

Etiam lacinia

Vel hendrerit purus fringilla non. Sed tempus turpis sit amet neque porttitor vestibulum.